Styrelsen och funktionärer

Styrelsen
Ordförande Bert Axelsson 0247-411 01 073-022 50 53 bert.axelsson@telia.com
Vice ordförande Charles Forman 070-240 76 00 jeyamanthra@gmail.com
Sekreterare Jonas Wiklund 070-646 48 76 teamgnuers@gmail.com
Kassör Mats Inge Eriksson 023-323 06 076-142 38 47 mats-inge.eriksson@falubo.se
Ledamot Jan Billock 070-168 13 14 jan.billock@sj.se
Ledamot Hans Pursche 070-616 35 53 hans.pursche@gmail.com
Suppleant Torsten Bodin 023-249 07 070-848 99 18
Suppleant Peter Norberg 073-067 92 77 peternorberg@telia.com
Suppleant Christopher Herou 070-408 27 83 christopher-herou@hotmail.com
Suppleant Jan-Anders Johansson 072-528 67 15 jan-anders.johansson@telia.com
Revisor Lars-Erik Torstenson 072-166 63 62 lars-erik.torstenson@comhem.se
Revisor Mikael Elfsberg 070-544 98 38
Revisor suppleant  Börje Steen 070-580 24 80 borje.steen@falubo.se
Valberedning Sammankallade Henrik Johansson 070-059 25 92  srj28_henke@hotmail.com
Valberedningen Jacob Larsson 070-842 37 30  blj4_hyttan@hotmail.com
Avdelningschefer
Trafikchef Hans Pursche 070-616 35 53 hans.pursche@gmail.com
Maskinchef Dan Falk 0243-824 36 072-536 62 76 danmonicafalk@hotmail.com
Banchef Bert Axelsson 0247-411 01 073-022 50 53 bert.axelsson@telia.com
Fastighetschef Henrik Steen 070-508 87 89 henrik.steen@elabfalun.se
Övriga funktionärer
Hemside adm. Vakant
Kontaktperson, JHRF Jan-Anders Johansson 072-528 67 15 jan-anders.johansson@telia.com
Medlemsregister Kjell G Bränge 073-919 93 33 kjell.g.bränge@tele2.se
Redaktör GDJnytt Vakant
Utredare. Olyckor/tillbud Roland A Olsson 070-280 65 55  himro@telia.com